Vince Vaughn’s Tips on Getting Noticed

5 01 2008

 Click to see photo

Q: I own an Escalade, but so does everyone else in LA! When I jump out of it at clubs, how can I get people to pay attention to me?

A: My, that is a problem. Follow Vince Vaughn’s example and wear an outfit that would leave Stevie Wonder covering his eyes. If that doesn’t work, last time I checked 28” rims WILL fit on an Escalade.

Own the Parade
You can buy an Escalade like everyone else in Hollywood, but unfortunately Hawaii has recently pushed through Congress a bill outlawing outfits similar to Vince’s.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

