The benefits of being a Private Practice doctor

31 08 2007

Red Range

1. I can’t confirm much knowledge about Kate Walsh and her role as Dr. Addison Montgomery on Grey’s Anatomy or her new show, Private Practice
2. I can’t really even confirm (though I’m pretty sure) that this Range Rover is hers
3. I can confirm that both the Rover’s paint and her hair are very red.

Forgive me, I’m on vacation.

Enjoy the Monday off, see you at the Parade again soon.



Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

