Ummm…yeah…Can I get my Lambo back?

28 08 2007

I’ve gotten a lot of reader emails regarding Nick Hogan’s crashed Toyota Supra and I hesitated writing anything given that he was hospitalized and the whole thing was probably pretty traumatizing. Does it make me a hypocrite then that I laughed my a** off today after I saw the Chicago Bears’ Lance Briggs abandoned a wrecked, $350,000+ Lamborghini Murciélago Roadster on the side of I94?

Briggs, if you are reading this, here is a link to a couple articles that let you know you aren’t alone (thank you Autoblog!)

And for those of you who haven’t seen what makes a grown man cry:

Lambo Death

[Chicago Tribune]

Actions

Information

3 responses

28 08 2007
Matt

ok, so why can’t u blog about Nick Hogan wrecking his car? Kid has had his license for less than a year and this will be his 4th speeding ticket! Talk about bad parenting, kid needs some limits, make him take a bus or something.

28 08 2007
Frat

After a crash like that, it looks like ‘Da Bears’ defense/special teams might move down the fantasy football totem poll a few notches…

9 01 2008
Young Jeezy Wrecks Lambo? « Celebrity Car Parade

[…] Jeezy let Lance Briggs have a turn at the […]

Leave a Reply

