They Really Do Exist!!!

15 08 2007

A Prius!

Okay so one thing I have become skeptical about through this site is the existence of all these hybrids I hear celebrities drive. Apparently Cameron Diaz rolls in one. To be honest I’ve seen more Land Rovers than spectators at a Dakar rally. Whatever the case, my opinion is it’s a free country, drive what you want.

That said, expect to see more “green” whips you can floss on Sunset.

I’m talking about a Porsche Panamera Hybrid (and don’t start with me about 4-doors on a Porsche, already happened) or the BMW Hydrogen 7 Brad Pitt arrived in for the Ocean’s 13 premiere. Hell I’m sure you could even throw 22’s on the new hybrid Tahoe.

I have no intentions of making this site a pulpit, I just want to say that if you pull in a blockbuster paycheck and still want to drive-green, more options are clearly on the way…

Actions

Information

3 responses

16 08 2007
Emma

hi elliot. CAMERON. not camaron. geez louise.

16 08 2007
Andrew

Don’t forget about the Tesla or Ariel Atom (both going DC).

16 08 2007
Naomi

I like your web. When I can I’ll visit it. If you want information about my page enter in http://it.muestrarios.org/

Leave a Reply

